Minutes



of a meeting of the

Planning Committee

held on Wednesday, 2 December 2020 at 6.00 pm

A virtual meeting

Present:

Members: Councillors Max Thompson (Chair), Val Shaw (Vice-Chair), Jerry Avery, Ron Batstone, Jenny Hannaby, Diana Lugova, Robert Maddison and Mike Pighills

Officers: Paul Bateman, Adrian Butler and Stuart Walker

Also present: Councillor Hayleigh Gascoigne and Councillor Bob Johnston and Judy Roberts

PI.1